My Actifit Report Card: August 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I woke up before sunrise this morning and oh what a glorious treat. I grabbed my camera, threw on the coffee and watched God paint the skies. I poured my coffee in between snapping photos.



I could tell it was going to be a hot one today so after I finished the my second cup of coffee, I grabbed the water hose and started watering the grass, palms, plants and fruit trees. I then started trimming some more off the monster plant.


I had just started making progress when my helper showed up. By that time I was already dripping with sweat so I took a break, chatted for a bit, then sent him out him to clearing cane grass along the side of my driveway and the outside road.

My neice was up by then, so we decided to make some portegese fried rice. She was chopping veggies while I was putting on the rice, cutting up the portegese sausage and scrambling the eggs. I ended up with a wok full.

I took a bowl down to the young man housesitting for my neighbor, fed my helper, my neice and I had a bowl and there was plenty left over. We had just finished eating when another neighbor came walking up the driveway. I knew she would be hungry because she lives in the forest across from my property in a tent and doesn't have refrigeration and a tiny grill to cook on. So I gave her a bowl full. After she left, I decided to rest a bit. After I cooled down more, I got my second wind and decided to trim my hibiscus which was rubbing against the roof of the bath house and also crowded the palm tree. I also thinned out some more plants that had multiplied due all the rain we have been getting.


Before I could finish, my mechanic drove up with the parts to repair my van. We chatted a bit, he went to work and I finished my trimming. I then got me a nice hot shower, then warmed up the fried rice for him. Even gave a bit to his dog.

That work of fried rice fed 6 hungry people and a hungry dog. I just finished the last of it

Mahalo for your continued support and encouragement!

5298
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 41.9475 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5298 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81