My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Weird day today and the weather today. It was raining earlier but now stopped and it was hot and now it rained again. No chance to walk again. I'm starting to get a bit frustrated but my dogs are here to cheer me up. I walked with my dogs for a bit and I started to calm down. Sometimes they jump around but can be nice. I felt a little better and I did my chores and now I relaxed again.

@tiamaria tracked today a total of 2004 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Crazy weather! Maybe tomorrow will be better. But still, over 2000, very nice! How's Derrick and Winter and the others? Post some pics of them again someday soon! :)

They being mean 😊

Oh really! Ha well tell the story in a post with a pic or two, if you wanna. :)

The bible mentions dogs 14 times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72