Long Run (My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2018)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Amazing day... the weather at Barcelona is still pleasant despite we had some grey clouds and light wind which may indicate a change in the coming days, will see...the autumn is here!

On my running plan is written that I have to do a Long Run on Sunday morning but I had to anticipate the workout one day and rest tomorrow instead.

This morning I left my son at a friend's birthday party and I went directly to the closest mountain we have at the surroundings of Barcelona, "Collserola".

The plan was to run in progression ending faster...and so I did, starting the 1st km slow, at 5'48"/km and increasing to 4'42"/km during the second... The following 8 kilometers I've been "dancing" between 4'40"/km and 4'30"/km. On the last ones I did some speed changes, reaching the Anaerobic threshold some times...

My fastest km has been the last, running at 3'46"/km ...

Not bad for a long run...

Summary:

  • 14.6 Km in total. run in 66'
  • 2.5 Km of quality run
  • Average Heart Frequency: 149 bpm
  • Maximum Heart Freq.: 171 bpm (last km)
  • Total time including cool down and stretching: 76'



Breathe, Run, Dream, Live...

Keep on running!!!

@toofasteddie, proud member and author/promoter of the @runningproject initiative

P.s: If you want to become a @runningproject member click on the banner below





14060
Running,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing... I can never bring myself to that speed. haha

Everybody can with a little bit of training ;-)

Doing well. ;-)

You always amaze me with how fast you can run. My little legs would be whirling like racing car wheels to get me to go that fast hehehe

It was a quality run the whole distance. Bravo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Merci man, not bad, not bad...

For you, "not bad"; for me, " Awesome"

You are so good with me, thanks

This is quite massive eddie. For someone like me who's constantly slacking off with fitness, you're an inspiration

@toofasteddie, very well written Actifit Report! It was interesting to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa , yours are good as well

great run my friend @toofasteddie hopefully i can start running back this week, gonna take it easy the first runs and see how it feels

Wow good work. I love how organised you are. I am mixing walking with aerobics and dancing today- hoping for a big final score ! ❤️🌈🍀🦋

Organized? Well I try to... having 2 children obliges me to do so 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not bad at all. I like your stats! Very well done!

Thanks! I’ve just fusión the @actifit post with my daily running post... I think it makes sense...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 59.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14060 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85