My Actifit Report Card and ulog: November 27 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Yes, that was dinner - beef skewers - beef chunks, Bell peppers, carrots, pineapple and tomato, all marinated since the morning in a garlic BBQ marinade. My brother and I had it with a salad (healthy option tonight). It was delicious and it was deserved after a day of activity considering yesterday I was couped up at home all day. Forgot to do the laundry and had no fresh smelling gym shorts to wear. Thus, no gym... I know a bad excuse.

Today, at the gym, I tackled a 5k run in less than 22 and a half minutes and then proceeded with a chest workout. Afterwards I had a light jog on the treadmill again as I have some energy left in me.

8026
Daily Activity, Running, Treadmill, Walking

Sort:  

8000 is a good number. I heard that if you run like a robot, you get a higher count. @runridefly likes this @actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I easily get to 5,000 steps just at the gym alone (20-30 minutes on the treadmill) and then the rest of the day, it's the occasional walk here and there that would push it towards this count. Try my best at a 10,000 step target. Therefore I might get in the Top 10 again.

I heard the record is like 80,000 steps... Now that's a robot or someone who did a marathon (or two) or someone in a very shaky car/transport that is going at speed! I may or may not confirm that the latter is possible to get your step count up illegally. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 41.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8026 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.90% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82