My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Made my first daily activity today. It was indeed so refreshing! So great actifit!

1405
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @truthsfinder ! Have you heard about moonSTEEM ?
It's the first and only Crash Game on the Steem Blockchain !

Try your luck, possibility to win more than 470 STEEM every round !
FREE Upvote player lottery worth 1+$ every 2 and half hours !

🚀🌕 PLAY NOW on moonSTEEM.com !

Earn tokens by playing, delegating, bringing friends, investing and get dividends !
Invest in the Bankroll and get an even bigger share of profits !

Yea , Actifit is so great @truthsfinder. You are welcome to Actifit. I’m very glad to see your first report, and the entire Actifit team are happy having you around. I would like to take you through some guidelines to make your Actifit experience a worthwhile.

First, you must have a mininum step count of 5,000 to be eligible for Actifit reward. Hence, the maximum count to earn the highest reward is 10,000. You can have more than 10k step count, but the max reward is pegged at 10k. However, you can multiply your reward by making your report sweet with nice write ups and images. I love the image you use in this report. It’s beautiful and original. The 1405 steps isn’t bad for a start. I did less than 1k in my first post. Smiles. Thank you for deciding to use Actifit. Keeping fit is the aim and I’m sure you will enjoy every bit of it. Welcome to the den of the fitters. Thank you for using Actifit. Looking forward to your next report.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am super glad to hear this from a moderator of Actifit. I am well enlightened to do more about this activity as well as for myself. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81