霊の通り道/My Actifit Report Card: 6月 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

先週、お隣さんが引っ越してきました。

私たちは今の家に引っ越してきて、先月で5年になりました。不思議なことに、その間隣の入居者は5回以上入れ替わっています。

5年で5回以上(もうハッキリ憶えていません)、その間、長く空き部屋だった時期もあります。引っ越してきたかと思ったら、ほんの1~2ヶ月で引っ越していった家族もありました。どのお宅も入居の際には挨拶に来てくれるのですが、退去の際には毎回いつの間にかいなくなっているといった感じで、お話をする機会もありません。

最初の頃は、もしやウチがうるさくて迷惑だったとか…? なんて気にしたりもしていました。でももしそうなら一度くらい、管理会社を通じてクレームがあっても良さそうなものです。

今のところ、きっと隣はどこかの会社の借り上げ社宅なのだろう、社員の転勤が頻繁だから、入居者だけ入れ替えるとか、特殊な契約になっているに違いない! と思うことにしています。そう信じたいです。

というのも、以前うちに遊びに来てくれたママ友さんにそのことを話したら、こんなこと↓を言っていたからです。

「部屋が霊の通り道になっていて、とてもじゃないけど住めないこともあるからね。ここ(私の部屋)は、大丈夫みたいだけど。」

その方は、少し霊感があるとのことでした。

お隣さんの引っ越しがあるたびに、ママ友さんのその言葉を思い出してしまいます。そしてそのたびに、心の中で「いいや、借り上げ社宅!借り上げ社宅!!」と唱えている私です。

どうかどうか、隣の部屋が霊の通り道ではありませんように。

5170

Daily Activity

Sort:  

きゃー!まさかの怖い系の話。
きっと、社宅、社宅、借り上げてるのよ会社が。あ、ビックリした。😅

そうですよね、社宅、社宅、借り上げ社宅!w
真相を確かめたいのですが、毎回いつの間にかいなくなってしまうのでチャンスがありません😭

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Thank you :)

同じマンションの一部屋だけ不思議ですよね〜
でも、お隣さんがいない方が気がラクではありますよね。
通りに道なら、たくさん通ってもらいましょ〜〜www

たくさん通ってもらうーー!!その発想はありませんでしたww

そうなんです、反対隣は私たちが引っ越してくる前から同じ人達が住んでいるし、なぜ一室だけ…
と、いつも挨拶のお菓子を食べながら考えてます🤔w

Posted using Partiko Android

最後の写真はいったいどういう・・・空間がゆがんでいるようですが・・・ビルがピサの斜塔みたいになってる・・・
霊ですか!?これが霊の力なんですか!?

コメント吹き出してしまいましたw

360°カメラで撮影した写真を横に伸ばしたものです。右端と左端の建物が、実は同じものです😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ultraseven!

You just got a 0.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5170 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.09% upvote via @actifit account. 7.36% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71