My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I forgot to post anything yesterday though I probably covered twice as much distance I usually do. Anyway here’s today:


Face50.PNG

All my posts are original and genuine ©unknovvn. Please feel free to comment, upvote and resteem if you like what you see or read. Please check out my other channels on different platforms below.


steemit.PNG steemit Steepshot.PNG Steepshot Instagram.PNG Instagram Youtube.PNG YouTube Dtube.PNG DTube

-- - - - ---- - - -- ----- - - -- - - -- --- - - -- -

8475
Aerobics

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8475 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.90% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91