My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.
How is it going today?
I'm alright.
This is my post of @actifit.

It's a good app to view and track of daily fitness and activity. Those who normally do this with something else; should use this app to earn rewards while tracking activity.
here is a link of that app.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker&hl=en_US

Today was the weekly holiday. I was home at noon and even had the lunch at my home and i myself made the dish of meat for lunch. then needed to gone to the office and i did as it's my responsibility.
Had to walk through the whole floor of the office, did some heavy tasks.

let's see what the app gives.


15404
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15404 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85