My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Yet another uneventful day has passed.



House chores = ✓
Other daily activities = ✓
Walking = ✓


Also, I thought of going jogging and running today but that thought just evaporated from my mind, when I went outside of my house and I felt the heat.




@vaitelavicius tracked today a total of 10133 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10133 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81