Wooo I doubled my Actifit score from yesterday! 10K

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians/Actifiters!

Yesterday I didn’t realise I should have posted my track count just before bed!
I actually had over 5k points! Sad I couldn’t “cash it in” hehe
But today I went out three times! I walked around did shopping and took the boy out to the park!
It was a lot of walking!
It probably was just a whim haha.. I doubt I will walk three times a day but this is a great start!
I really need to get fit. I’m so bad at cardio!
Edit: I edited this with steemit website but it still stuffed up the front photo.. weird.. hope that's ok @mcfarhat I only added extra tags.. and now this extra sentence.


10190
Walking
Height
158 cm
Weight
51 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

good going @vincy ! keep it up!😁👍🏻

Thank you Jane! Hope you’re doing well too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this another app??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yes I’m a sucker for dapps

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol me too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10190 steps!
You also received an 3.76% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87