Long time no actifit! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today I walked around my local streets and parks for over an hour and my boy would not go down for his nap. Here he is cheeky little thing.
Lucky it was a nice warm day, spring is coming!
I was tired and had a rest for ten minutes and then took him to the park for another hour.
Later I needed to walk to the post office because I had sold a nice black jumper that didn’t suit me haha but still in excellent condition.
I really need to get rid of more stuff before #2 comes!

3850
Walking

Sort:  

Hmm it is so strange feeling when you read it somebody's post that "spring is coming" but inside your mind you understand that you strong don't want that autumn came to your country. Country which is located in northern part of planet.))

Posted using Partiko Android

😬yes I’m looking forward to warmer weather! I hate winter.. but I’m sure it’s much harder over there. Hope you keep warm!!
It’s still freezing here at nights.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84