My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Sorry friends, I can't post this to my other account - goodmemories - that I use for Actifit since I don't have enough of "something" - maybe RC's (haha), to post on that other account!


lizard.jpg


Walked to a park with my nieces and her 2 daughters on a very pretty fall day. We also looked at the flowers and found a lizard and a butterfly on some flowers!
My 3 year old niece was happy and wanted to take the lizard home.
I told her that the lizard needed to stay at the park.




6673
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

ha! what a great photo violetmed and an interesting one too. Hey if you are short of rc that's a problem! lol. I hope the new system is treating you well.

Everything is working great for me now!

Noted!!! Most people were not able to get it through the actifit this week. Looks like you had a great week and even though it rained here all week, I did okay, but, next week will be better for me.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6673 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.66% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98