My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Decided, probably against my better judgement to try and jog and keep up with my kid as he rode to school.

Certainly found my fitness needs a lot of work. Was struggling to keep up with him, and he's by no means fast.

Anyway certainly has given me additional motivation to keep going on this path to better health.

All up I completed a jog and walk of around 6km getting my #automaticwin with 10k steps before 10am.

On my return journey I decided to open another of my favorite apps and catch some AirCoins whilst I was walking home.


A last stop in to say G'day to the ducks and geese at the lagoon near home.


Today, I walked around a couple of shopping in the futile attempt to find a birthday present for my boy. It's so hard to buy for a 14 year old. After a lot of window shopping, I managed to grab a couple of little things for him.

The last couple of thousand steps, I achieved at work. Trying to stand up and walk around whenever possible.

Follow me @wadeo007 to see my Posts in your Feed.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

Sign up here: https://partiko.app/referral/wadeo007

Track your fitness routine with the Actifit DAPP and earn some free tokens. Sign up here: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=wadeo007

21733

Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @wadeo007!

Nice work on getting all of those steps yesterday! High-Five!

I looks like you have the makings of an #AutomaticWin! All you need to complete this accomplishment is attach your proof of #AutomaticWin; a screen capture of your 10,000 steps before 10am tracked on the Actifit App!

As soon as you complete this last requirement please let me know and I'll reward and award you the #AutomaticWin badge and a 100% Up-Vote from @AdventureReady!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21733 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.02% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75