It's a trapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Yes, it is a trap!

If you thought I would write about the daily prompt rat trap you are wrong.

If it comes to catching rats... we always had cats and dogs and they do the job. Indeed they work for their food. If there is one thing I do not need to be worried about is rats in the house or... overweighted pets.

The picture above was not the one I intended to show but like the idom written on it says: A dead cat is a cat too.
The problem is my connection is so slow it took me 20 minutes to upload a picture (I tried them one by one).
My 5-minute freewrite time is up which means I cannot tell you about the rat pets we had (not killed by cats or dogs).

It is bedtime anyway.
Tomorrow I need to wake up at 4:30 am again, walk the wolf, drive to the bus station, etc. etc.
I had no time to arrange anything for the birthday but since we are still on a diet we will skip what I do not have (don't worry I am prepared for nearly everything and very flexible).

Yesterday I figured out my scales is fooling with us. It always weights if no one stands on it. If we try it gives an error.
I took the batteries in and out and put it in a different place. That was a smart idea. The weight depends on where the scales stand. 🤔
My youngest felt happy this morning. It found the perfect spot to put the scales for weight lost.

No grass mowing today, I felt too tired and the grass and weeds will be waiting for me.

This is my entry for today's freewrite with @mariannewest.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.



6666
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.2575 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6666 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.55% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you very much for your comment, the reward and upvote! It is encouraging to go on. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71