My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019 [8k+]

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello people from Actifit World and Steem Blockchain :)

I hope you are having a great day just like I did and I hope you are not having an end of the day as I am having. I am on my job until 6 AM so I wish you are sleeping, not like me :)

I think something happened to my @actifit app. I cycled as usual but it showed only 5-6k steps whicj is impossible. Now, either last 5 days app counted wrong or it is broken today.

Nonetheless, I managed to make more than 5k steps even tho' I am not satisfied. I viewed my steps count as a game where I need to have at least 15k steps. I will see what will happen tomorrow.

I met my friend near his home and we went to hit a joint in this small park where you can ride crossroad with a bike. I wish that they clean up the race but it is what it is. This was our first stop.

We headed, as usual, around our small hill near my city. On our way, we passed by the stadium of Hajduk Split. When built, it was one of the most beautiful stadiums in Europe.

We wanted to go on a dirt road so we filled our bottles with water and went crazy :) I enjoy offroad so it was a special kind of fun today!

Unfortunatelly, as it happened a few days ago, they are still working and cutting trees so we couldn't go all around the hill. It didn't demotivate us at all because we knew there are plenty other places to go.

After some crossroad, we headed on the south side of the city to catch some more sun on out skin and head back home to grab some lunch.

Now, as usual, I am on my job, writing this post and trying to see what's going on around the blockchain.

I hope my app will work tomorrow, if not, I will see what I can do.

Until next time, stay fit and smoke weed!

Much love,

Mr. Spacely


8449
Cycling
Height
181 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The step count gets wonky sometimes, I agree.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope it will be fixed for tomorrow even tho' it is still not working properly :(

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 3.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @whack.science! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 50 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8449 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.311 which ranks you at #2598 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 2619).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful post.. I love how you explained your steps. Beautiful photographs , may i know which country you live??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06