My Actifit Activity Log [10.06.2018] #AutomaticWin

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

This morning I woke up early in the morning and felt the call of adventure! Dawn was just breaking above the horizon and I knew I had to be outside. Here in Canada 🇨🇦 winters ❄️ can be extremely harsh so when the weather is nice I have learned to capitalize on it!

I followed my feet and eventually got to a path with the leaves of fall all over it. 🍁 Exactly the location for a brisk walk among the trees and the fresh fall scented air.

 

Eventually the wooded trail broke out into the open and the river reflected back up at me the beautiful morning sunrise.

 

Descending down a set of stairs I found my way to the bank of the river and I wondered to myself where it was flowing to... My feet carried me across a walking bridge next and along the opposite side of the river.

 

Eventually I came to a sign that welcomed me to the Trans Canada Trail; a foot path that traverses thousands of kilometres from the one side of Canada to the other side. I was actually surprised to find myself on this historic dusty trail! How had I found myself here?! What would happen if I kept on going down this trail... where would I end up? What would happen to me? What adventures would I have? Who would I meet along the way? Who else was walking along the trail? What sort of wildlife would cross my path? What would the trail exact of those who walked its paths? What price would they pay? How many people had made it from one end of the trail to the other? How long was the trail anyways?!

Turns out the Trans Canada Trail is over 24,000 kilometre across the vastness of Canada! And on this morning at that very spot and time I was the only one on that lonely path... well except for the rowers rowing there way against the pull of the river current to my left... but they didn’t count... because they weren’t standing on this epic trail... I was.


And that’s where I hit my #AutomaticWin! And 48 min. before 10am! That felt pretty good let me tell you... especially after I had failed (by 400 steps) to reach an #AutomaticWin the day before. (For more about what an #AutomaticWin is please look at the bottom of this post.)


Satisfied for the time being and thinking of all you Actifiters out there getting your steps in for the day I branched off the trail with thoughts of eating a healthy wholesome breakfast to match the good intentions of my walk that morning.


Before reaching my door step I checked the @actifit app to see how many steps I had taken. 15,541 steps! Damn! Did that ever feel good knowing the rest of the day was now the bonus round! 😁


Keep on stepping everyone!

wil.metcalfe
P.s. If you would like to see photos of todays adventure please check back in about 8 hours! I'm headed to bed everyone! Good night! :)


For more about the Trans Canada Trail click on this link:
https://thegreattrail.ca


HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

  • Get 10,000 steps before 10am.
  • Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.
  • At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.
  • Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Do any of you guys & girls want to join me in getting your own #AutomaticWin? Simply follow the steps above to join me! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥



22070
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You achived an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from #AdventureReady! Keep on stepping and you'll make it into the @actifit top 10!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 60.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22070 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.37% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03