ACTIFIT [April 11 2019] #HighFiveFriday #AutomaticWin

in #actifit5 years ago

HIGH FIVE FRIDAY.png

Today Is #HighFiveFriday!


INITIATIVE

I've been thinking about how we can all CELEBRATE OUR STEPS while increasing engagement and positivity throughout @Actifit and the Steem Blockchain. I believe I have hit upon an idea that I would like to try!

On Friday's I will be making a focused effort to read as many @Actifit Activity posts as I can! I'm going to give an up-vote and comment with a digital high-five on all the posts that inspire and motivate me to STICK WITH IT AND FINISH!

REWARD

Anyone who, in turn, up-votes and comments with a high-five ON THIS POST will be entered in a random draw for 5 Steem! That’s 5 for a high-five from my pocket to yours!

WHO WON?

I will announce who won the #HighFiveFriday draw BEFORE THE END OF THE DAY with a comment on the random winners comment so make sure you all check back for that!

By the way! If you would like to join us in celebrating your steps for the week just click over to the Actifit Discord! This is where people, like yourself, can connect with other fit focused people from every country all around the world! Drop in any time night or day! There’s always someone logged in so don't forget to hand out some digital High-Fives while your there! 🙌

HEADS UP

All throughout the week and at random times of the day I will be jumping into the #High-Five-Chat (and maybe even the General Voice Channel!) on the Actifit Discord! If any of you would like to connect with me, have any fitness related questions, or would just like to celebrate the steps you took this week check in! If you time it right you may even have a chance to connect live with me there! 🙌


PAY IT FORWARD

I believe the world could use A LOT more High-Fives all around. So I would like to take this opportunity to ask the winner of this #HighFiveFriday post to pass on their High-Five by doing their own #HighFiveFriday post!

Please feel free to make use of the #HighFiveFriday Icon at the top of this post in your own post!


Note: But only if you are actually doing a 5 Steem for a High-Five give-away please.


It's been a great week of stepping with @Actifit for all of us so let’s spread the good will with High-Fives all around the world!!! High-Five! 🙌🏻


PREVIOUS WINNERS

@arrliinn @practicaleric @crypt-skip @roger5120 @thereikiforest @runridefly @blueeyes8960 @masoom @geekdancing @c0ff33a @mariannewest @amr008 @bluengel

Please check out these people’s latest @Actifit activity and give them a digital high-five! They are all movers and shakers within the @Actifit community so a follow and an up-vote might be a good idea as well!

See you all tomorrow! High-Five!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts

We all start life not really being able to communicate but it is communication that bonds and connects us one to each other. Comments are what make community real.
-wil.metcalfe


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

STEP 1

Select your activity:

STEP 2

Get 10,000 steps before 10am.

STEP 3

Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.

STEP 4

At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.

STEP 5

Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am to your end of day post using the @Actifit app.

NOTE: You may also include the #AdventureWalk, #AdventureRun, or @AdventureClimb hashtags depending on what primary activity you did to get your #AutomaticWin! We will use this information to enhance the step statistics we publish during the course of any currently running Step Challenges! It should be noted that if you use more than one of the above hashtags the first and primary one will be utilized to generate statistics.


Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so make sure you tell your friends all about how you made it happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥


** Please note that you will need to follow each of the simple steps above to qualify for an #AutomaticWin. Failure to do this will mean that, although you may have completed plenty of steps for the day an #AutomaticWin must be confirmed by the above parameters.
***If you have further questions please feel free to click over to the #AutomaticWin hashtag where you will find a feed of other peoples posts as examples and inspiration! If you need more clarity you can always contact @wil.metcalfe here on SteemIt or the @Actifit Discord Channel.


#AutomaticWin Step Challenge Winners:
1st Step Challenge
2nd Step Challenge
3rd Step Challenge



TRAINER PROFILE [ACTIFIT].png


Today’s Proof Of #AutomaticWin



22394
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Yay for #HighFiveFriday I spent most of the day driving back from London so a poor step day I’m afraid.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your continued check-ins @c0ff33a! Your support for the #HighFiveFriday initiative is very much appreciated! I'm responding to your comment 12 day late... It's been an incredibly busy 12 days for me but I want you to know how much I value each and every word (and thought) sent my way!

I hope that this Friday bodes well for you and that your finding time to head off on lots of step adventures this week! If not... Then I'm guessing your looking forward to the weekend as I am! :)

Say, "Hello!" to London next time your visit! :D High-Five!

Wishing You a great #highfivefriday

High Five Everybody! 🙌 keep on stepping 🏃🏽‍♂️🚶🏻‍♀️💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,486 steps before 10am and 22,394 steps by end of day is SUPER NOVA!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks God It's #HighFiveFriday ! ♥♥♥♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

You can say that again @bluengel! I'm glad as well! It's been a long week for us both I guess! But here we are! We made it! :D High-Five!

Amazing EncouragingTogether We Made ! :) ♥♥♥ ♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers to you to @arrliinn! Your right! It's #HighFiveFriday once again! High-Five!

How's this weeks steps been for you? The Terry Fox run in Dubai must be starting soon! Let me know when you post about that ok! :)

And just a heads up! Today, 39 years ago, Terry Fox began his run across Canada! I have been preparing over the last month to launch the #EveryStepCounts initiative... and that happened today! (I just put up the post!)

I'm sure glad for Steem! It makes so many things possible! Not to mention meeting wonderful people such as yourself! :) Thank you for all of your positivity and support over the last couple months!

Keep on making #EveryStepCount @arrliinn! :)

Hey Wil! My steps' been terrible but I've been "cargo" lifting since we shifted home. Lol. Carbo loading too.. Aww I hate myself. 😢
I still can't get @actifit to work properly on my phone, though my step count through the phone's Pedometer is at 7k or so, my actifit would only show me half. Maybe it's time for a fitbit? 🤔
TFR Abu Dhabi is this coming Friday already. I need to prepare for that. ☺️

Great stepping 💪Wil, definitely wishing you a wonderful high five Friday. Enjoy your activities for the day including the push ups, let's keep it going 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @practicaleric! You know... Those roll outs your doing! I need to get back to those! If done correctly they reinforce the strength in the lower back and transverse abdominis.

Thank you for all your thoughtful words throughout the week Eric. You may not know it... But I have come to look for your comments... They are like fuel to my motivational fire!

Let's both keep our #Seven77 Push-Ups going! High-Five!

You are welcome Wil, I will keep commenting any chance I get👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy High Five Friday Wil 🙌

Have a most awesomeness day & weekend BeautyFull 🙏

I hope you have a wonderful evening & day ahead ✨🙏✨

Check ISO Announcement | Participate in ISO
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your well wishes April! You are a force of goodness here on Steem! I hope that your doing well and that those steps your taking are making your life beautiful and better in every way! High-Five!

Thank you Wil 💖👍 Each step is definitely helping 💪💪 Things are a bit challenging right now but that means growth 😋 so I'm doing my best to go with it 💃💃💃😍

Wishing you an amazing weekend! Thank you for Being YOU!!
.💖💖🙏💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wenchebakken! Guess what!? You are this week's random #HighFiveFriday winner! Nice going! Thank you for stopping by to celebrate another week of steps with us! High-Five!

Watch your wallet as I'm going to be sending you 5 Steem!

Keep connecting and keep on stepping! One day turns into another and before you know it it will be #HighFiveFriday again! :D

hahaha! I love that! beep beep!

Thank you for checking in @wenchebakken! High-Five!

Awesome, thank you!!! Keep on moving! Have a wonderful weekend.

A very Happy highfivefriday to all my actifit peeps👍👍👍😀😀😀😀💪💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Your right on the money Vic! Happy #HighFiveFriday!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05