#HighFive Friday [May 30 2019] ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

HFF POST.gif

๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐ŸŒŽ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ Today Is #HighFive Friday! ๐ŸŒŽ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ

And Every Day Is #HighFive Day! ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ


INITIATIVE

I've been thinking about how we all can CELEBRATE OUR STEPS while increasing engagement and positivity throughout @Actifit, the Steem Blockchain, and around the world. I believe I have hit upon an idea that I would like to try!

Throughout the week (especially on Friday!) I will be making a focused effort to read as many #Actifit Activity Reports as I can! I'm going to give an up-vote and comment with a digital #HighFive on all the posts that inspire and motivate me to STEP FOR CANCER RESEARCH FOR THE NEXT 7 DAYS! (Please check out the #EveryStepCounts Initiative.)

REWARD

Anyone who, in turn, up-votes AND comments with a #HighFive ON THIS POST will be entered in this weeks random draw for 5 Steem! Thatโ€™s a 5 for a #HighFive from my hand to yours!

EVERY one of your comments are EQUALLY VALUBLE and EACH of you has a chance to WIN just by simply taking the time to comment!

WINNER?

Up until now I have only allowed 24 hours to transpire before randomly selecting a winner... But now all of this has changed! I am going to give you and your friends an ENTIRE WEEK to up-vote and leave your comments. Why?! Because EVERY DAY is #HighFive day! That's why!

  • After 7 days transpire I will announce who won the 5 Steem by leaving a comment on the HighFiver's comment (See above for how to comment and win!) SO! Make sure you #DoubleBack EVEN if it's to CHEER ON someone else's WIN! ANNNND! DON'T FORGET to #HighFive each other's COMMENTS while your at it for bonus chances to win! ๐Ÿ™Œ

CELEBRATE

If you would like to join us in celebrating your steps any time during the week just click over to the Actifit Discord Channel! and jump over to the 'high-five-chat" where you can connect with fit focused people, like yourself, from every country around the world! Drop in any time, day or night, for a boost! Thereโ€™s always someone from the @Actifit Community online so don't forget to hand out some digital #HighFives while your there! ๐Ÿ™Œ

HEADS UP

All throughout the week and at random times of the day I will be jumping into the '#high-five-chat' (and maybe even the General Voice Channel!) on the Actifit Discord Channel! If any of you would like to connect with me, have any fitness related questions, or would just like to celebrate the intentional steps you took over the week to improve your health and fitness just check in! If you time it right you may even have a chance to connect live with me there!

#HighFive's Make The World A Better Place For Everyone wouldnโ€™t you agree!? -Wil Metcalfe

PAY IT FORWARD

I believe the world could use A LOT more #HighFives. So I would like to take this opportunity to ask the winner of this #HighFive post to pass on their #HighFive by hosting their own #HighFive post!

Please feel free to make use of the official #HighFive GIF in your own HighFive post! But ONLY if you are actually doing a 5 Steem for a #HighFive comment give-away please!


LAST WEEKS WINNER!

OTHER HIGHFIVERS

@arrliinn @practicaleric @crypt-skip @roger5120 @thereikiforest @runridefly @blueeyes8960 @masoom @geekdancing @c0ff33a @mariannewest @amr008 @bluengel @wenchebakken @ikrahch

Please check out these peopleโ€™s latest @Actifit Reports and give them a digital high-five! They are all movers and shakers within the @Actifit community so a follow and an up-vote might be a good idea!


Alright! It's been another FANTASIC week of stepping with @Actifit for all of us so letโ€™s spread the good wil with #HighFives all around the world!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy Stepping and #HighFive's everybody!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts

We all start life not really being able to communicate but it is communication that bonds and connects us one to each other. Comments are what make community real.
-wil.metcalfe


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

9826
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort: ย 

Not so many steps Friday I am afraid, spent most of the day on the

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for the last gift which you sent me. Nice initiative..

#HighFive

You are so welcome @ikrahch! Itโ€™s super nice of you to stop in to thank me like this!

Guess what! Your entered in this weekโ€™s #HighFive Friday post as well! Thank you for taking the time to comment! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

High Five Friday, my awesome friend @wil.metcalfe! Thanks for the shout out on your Twitter #seven77 pushups video. Those whirlygig (probably not what you called them, but it's getting pretty late here!) were stunning. I tried one - LOL - I should have let @crypt-skip record it - classic material for America's Funniest Videos!

Hahaha! You ROCK Tammy! Way to go making the attempt on my Fly Wheel Push-Ups! :D Those are some technical agility push-ups so they do take some practice! Is @crypt-skip practicing them to? :D

Let's keep on pushing up for #Seven77! ๐Ÿ™Œ

You also got a number of #AutomaticWin's this week so your stepping is right on point! Keep going Tammy! Your doing AMAZING! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Oh wow.... time is flying ๐Ÿ’จ. Can't believe it's already Friday ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Great stepping Wil๐Ÿ’ช and fantastic push ups video ๐Ÿ’ฏ.Wishing you an amazing high five Friday ahead ๐ŸŽ‰
Enjoy your activities and keep going with the seven77 ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your faithful support this week Eric! I had a busy but great #HighFive Friday and that always sets the stage for a wonderful weekend! I am satisfied that I put together the best possible content for all you all although now I need to tighten up my comments and connections! Itโ€™s a challenge and I guess thatโ€™s a big part of why I came up with the idea for the #HighFive Friday post!

I have more exciting things coming for next week so stay posted for that! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy highfivefriday everybody!!! And @wil.medcalfe, thanks for the shout out buddy, and the very entertaining push up videos!!!!โคโค you put Virtual Vic to shame!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

You know what! I love what Virtual Vic is all about! So many times I actually laugh out loud when I see what heโ€™s been up to without your supervision. ๐Ÿคฃ

Thank you for the comments and feedback about the #Seven77 videos I have been putting up! I shot another one today and Iโ€™m excited to edit it and post it up for all you alls viewing pleasure!

I saw your #Seven77 Push-Ups and a couple #AutomaticWinโ€™s come through from you this week, by the way, so NICE GOING Vic! You are doing GREAT! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy, I am glad you get a kick out of VV. I like to post those just to change things up a bit. Thanks for watching and I really do enjoy watching your videos too. Everytime I watch one of your videos I think about that old school show that use to come on called "that's incredible" lol ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Because you are buddy๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh yes, it's #highfivefriday! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy weekend everyone. โ˜บ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess what @arrliinn! Your the #HighFive Friday winner for this post! Sorry! I have been SWAMPED over here and haven't really had the time I need to keep up so it's taken me a bit longer to take care of things this time. None the less! Congratulations on winning! Check your wallet to find 5 Steem from me! #HighFive!

Hey @wil.metcalfe! Thanks for this. I got the notif, but never really had a chance to get a good internet connection the past 2 weeks we're here in PH. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ Things have been crazy too. Hope to get back on track when we're back in Abu Dhabi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9826 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.20% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91