#HighFive Friday! [June 6 2019] ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

HFF POST.gif

๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ™Œ Today Is #HighFive Friday! ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ™Œ And Every Day Is #HighFive Day! ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œ


INITIATIVE

I've been thinking about how we all can CELEBRATE OUR STEPS while increasing engagement and positivity throughout @Actifit, the Steem Blockchain, and around the world. I believe I have hit upon an idea that I would like to try!

Throughout the week (especially on Friday!) I will be making a focused effort to read as many #Actifit Activity Reports as I can! I'm going to give an up-vote and comment with a digital #HighFive on all the posts that inspire and motivate me to STEP FOR CANCER RESEARCH FOR THE NEXT 7 DAYS! (Please check out the #EveryStepCounts Initiative.)

REWARD

Anyone who, in turn, up-votes AND comments with a #HighFive ON THIS POST will be entered in this weeks random draw for 5 Steem! Thatโ€™s a 5 for a #HighFive from my hand to yours!

EVERY one of your comments are EQUALLY VALUBLE and EACH of you has a chance to WIN just by simply taking the time to comment!

WINNER?

Up until now I have only allowed 24 hours to transpire before randomly selecting a winner... But now all of this has changed! I am going to give you and your friends an ENTIRE WEEK to up-vote and leave your comments. Why?! Because EVERY DAY is #HighFive day! That's why!

  • After 7 days transpire I will announce who won the 5 Steem by leaving a comment on the HighFiver's comment (See above for how to comment and win!) SO! Make sure you #DoubleBack EVEN if it's to CHEER ON someone else's WIN! ANNNND! DON'T FORGET to #HighFive each other's COMMENTS while your at it for bonus chances to win! ๐Ÿ™Œ

CELEBRATE

If you would like to join us in celebrating your steps any time during the week just click over to the Actifit Discord Channel! and jump over to the 'high-five-chat" where you can connect with fit focused people, like yourself, from every country around the world! Drop in any time, day or night, for a boost! Thereโ€™s always someone from the @Actifit Community online so don't forget to hand out some digital #HighFives while your there! ๐Ÿ™Œ

HEADS UP

All throughout the week and at random times of the day I will be jumping into the '#high-five-chat' (and maybe even the General Voice Channel!) on the Actifit Discord Channel! If any of you would like to connect with me, have any fitness related questions, or would just like to celebrate the intentional steps you took over the week to improve your health and fitness just check in! If you time it right you may even have a chance to connect live with me there!

#HighFive's Make The World A Better Place For Everyone wouldnโ€™t you agree!? @wil.metcalfe

PAY IT FORWARD

I believe the world could use A LOT more #HighFives. So I would like to take this opportunity to ask the winner of this #HighFive post to pass on their #HighFive by hosting their own #HighFive post!

Please feel free to make use of the official #HighFive GIF in your own HighFive post! But ONLY if you are actually doing a 5 Steem for a #HighFive comment give-away please!


LAST WEEKS WINNER!

OTHER HIGHFIVERS

@arrliinn @practicaleric @crypt-skip @roger5120 @thereikiforest @runridefly @blueeyes8960 @masoom @geekdancing @c0ff33a @mariannewest @amr008 @bluengel @wenchebakken @ikrahch @tattoodjay

Please check out these peopleโ€™s latest @Actifit Reports and give them a digital high-five! They are all movers and shakers within the @Actifit community so a follow and an up-vote might be a good idea!


Alright! It's been another FANTASIC week of stepping with @Actifit for all of us so letโ€™s spread the good wil with #HighFives all around the world!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy Stepping and #HighFive's everybody!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts

We all start life not really being able to communicate but it is communication that bonds and connects us one to each other. Comments are what make community real.
-wil.metcalfe


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png


6896
Daily Activity

Sort: ย 

Wishing you a beautiful #highfivefriday

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @masoom!

You know what that means!? EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) Gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @masoom! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™Œ


Itโ€™s been a busy time for me but the beauty of summer is here now and that means Iโ€™m getting even more steps than I normally would get! How about you @masoom? How have you been!? I noticed a couple #AutomaticWinโ€™s from you this week so I think your probably well on your way to getting back on track! Keep going! Your doing great! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another awesome Friday, I actually managed 14k for the whole day - a new best for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @c0ff33a!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @c0ff33a! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™Œ


So there you have it! Last week you had some good energy and managed to get a personal best of 14k! How about this week? ๐Ÿ˜

Great stepping ๐Ÿ’ช and I can't believe its already Friday ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ’จ. Wishing you an amazing and awesome high five Friday ahead ๐ŸŽ‰ Enjoy your activities ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Some how this got missed! Eric! I'm sending you 5 Steem for your contributions and comments on this post... and ALL of my other posts for that matter! You are a seriously dedicated Steem Friend man and I love that about you! Check your account! I'm sending you 5 Steem right now!

Oh wow.... Thank you Wil , I am grateful for that 5 steem. That is wonderful and really generous of you. I love looking at my friends posts and leaving thoughtful and encouraging comments.
That sense of community is what makes this platform worth the time ๐Ÿ’ฏLets keep stepping ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cool idea! International steps day ' yayy ๐ŸŽˆ
I think I'd invite my daughter, she is a newbie in Steemit but she is mad about gym and exercising. Am I right, @nataliabuchynska? ๐Ÿ˜‰
Happy friday!

Posted using Partiko Android

If coarse you are! Iโ€™m really exited about thatโ˜บ๏ธ
Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @naraliabushynska! Guess what! You just got yourself a #HighFive! That means 5 Steem is coming your way! Thank you for commenting on the #HighFive Friday post!

Super meeting you here on the Steem Blockchain and I'm looking forward to reading more of your fitness posts! ๐Ÿ™Œ


Sorry! In my transaction I accidentally got mixed up and put your mom/dad's(?) account name instead of yours. opps! But anyways! Enjoy your #HighFive Steem @nataliabuchynska!

Hi @wil.metcalfe! Wow, Iโ€™m so glad! Thanks a lot! That #highfive Friday made my day๐Ÿ˜Š
Definitely I will post a lot of information about my gymlife๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ and your account is very interesting! Hope mine will be not less interesting โ˜บ๏ธ
Have a nice day!โ˜€๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @zirochka!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @zirochka! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™Œ


Annnnd! Thank you for being a first time commenter on the #HighFive Friday post! Iโ€™m going to add you and your daughter @nataliabuchynska as my newest Steem Friends! Thank you for being excited about #HighFive Friday! Iโ€™m allllll about supporting people around the world who are passionate about their health and fitness! I canโ€™t think of anything more fun and fulfilling than handing out #HighFiveโ€™s right left and centre! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, #NewFrieds Saturday after #HighFive Friday :D :D

I think I have to find our more about your #HighFive Friday. And it will be easier since we are friends. Thank you!

You know what! That's a good point! #HighFive's on Friday's lead to new friends on Saturday's! #HighFive's anyday lead to new friends anyway you look at it! :)

Just sent you 5 Steem! Thank you for commenting on the #HighFive post @zirochka! ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much for 5 Steem! And your blog is very interesting! I am glad we are friends and I follow you.
I am going to get out of the town today. Have are great #OneMore day ;)

High Five Friday everyone. Enjoy your day and activities. ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๏ธ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @roger5120!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @roger5120! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™Œ


Thank you for being one of my main supporters this week, last week, and the week before that! etc! You are AMAZING Rogerine! And, for me, your one of the reasons I hang in there and persist when things arenโ€™t quite going going right! This has been one of those weeks! (And the one before that to!) But with the struggles thereโ€™s always wins! Please watch for my day 53 video (coming out later today) as I have a special challenge/announcement! ๐Ÿ˜

Youโ€™re very welcome,Wil. But thanks to you as will. Youโ€™ve been helpful and supportive to many of us and thatโ€™s very much appreciated. Youโ€™ve shown it through hard work with actions and generosity. Thanks always for that kind of person.
I understand at times we get so caught up or tied up with things we want to do, but it doesnโ€™t mean we donโ€™t care. I know all of us want to value each other and be supported in whatever we do. And I believe youโ€™ve been that for me. You too are amazing. So, again thank as well.
Just wishing you to Keep enjoying everything you do everyday. I look forward to seeing your video soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for such thoughtful words. I'm grateful that I met you here on the Steem Blockchain Rogerine!

I hope that your having a wonderful weekend!

Check your wallet! There should be 5 Steem sitting there waiting for you! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thanks, Wil. Iโ€™m so much thankful of your generosity. Iโ€™m also glad to have known you here on blockchain.
Enjoy your day, Wil and thanks again. ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ™

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy highfivefriday everybody!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โคโคโค๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช and @wil.metcalfe, I am still loving that two cam video, nice music too๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โคโคโคโค

Posted using Partiko Android

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @crypt-skip!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @crypt-skip! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™Œ


Like I said! You guys have the fun factor in your videos! Iโ€™m going to have to watch them all now! Hahaha! ๐Ÿคฃ

Good job this week and last week rallying up a couple #AutomaticWinโ€™s Vic! This has been fun hasnโ€™t it!?

By the way... I saw a couple comments from you during the last week! Thank you for checking on me. Bring a stick next time... just give me a poke to see if Iโ€™m still moving... or watch for my @actifit reports! That might be easier! ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy!! Really appreciate you and all you do!! keep up the great work buddy!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘and keep on doing what you do!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Vic! You and Virtual Vic are the men so I always have no problem handing you guys #HighFive's! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Lol๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ thanks buddy!! And thanks for the 5 steem!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ชโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

High Five Friday to my good @actifit buddy @wil.metcalfe and all the other actifitters out there. It's a beautiful day here, I hope you are all enjoying your day wherever you are in the world.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿšตโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @blueeyes8960!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @blueeyes8960! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™Œ


What a week itโ€™s been! Thank you for dropping in from time to time to check on me! Yes! Iโ€™m still alive and kicking Tammy! ๐Ÿ˜…

As I awarded #AutomaticWinโ€™s I saw a couple of you and @crypt-skipโ€™s #Seven77 videos! Creative & Fun! Iโ€™m going to have to find some time to watch all of you guys videos as I think you both have been upping your game! Good going this week and last week! ๐Ÿ™Œ

@wil.metcalfe - I'm glad you're enjoying our low tech videos - they are nothing compared to your high cinema posts! All those effects and innovative pushups. We do try to make them in new and varied ways and places - because it's fun! Glad to have you back, I know you had some bad times. Keep your spirits up, because you're one of my main motivators! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

You are such a good Steem friend to me Tammy! Thank you for your kind words. My week has certainly improved!

ANNNND! I even got my Day 53 #Seven77 Video up and running! Let me know what you think... As well! There's an announcement on the video! Your input/feedback is always valuable to me! :)

P.s. Thank you for commenting! I'm sending you 5 for a #HighFive! I don't like to keep people hanging so EVERYONE who comments back on this post get's 5 Steem! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6896 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89