My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

평소보다 한시간 일찍 출발했는데요. 오늘 쌀쌀합니다. 땀이 날만하면 금방 식어요. 일찍 출발해서 그런지 운동하는 사람들이 많네요. 귀여운 강아지들도 많이 보이구요. 가끔씩 뽀얀털이 북실북실한 대형견들을 볼 수 있는데요. 쓰담쓰담 해주고 싶어져요.

오늘부터 @promisteem 주3회 운동하기 미션을 시작합니다. 손 인증사진을 찍어야 하는데 주변에 지나다니는 사람이 많아서 운동코스를 조금 벗어나서 사진을 찍었어요.
IMG_1730.jpg

도심에서 살짝 벗어나는 곳이라 가로등도 드문드문 있구요. 주변에 풀도 수북히 자라서 살짝 긴장하게 만드는 것 같아요. 하천에서는 비릿한 냄새까지 나는데, 손 사진만 찍고 바로 원래 코스로 돌아왔어요.
IMG_1729.jpg
더 가면 귀신나올 것 같은 분위기...

자전거도로겸 운동코스를 만들어 놓은 것 같은데 시에서는 만들어만 놓고 관리를 하지 않는 것인지, 가로등이 켜지지 않는 것도 있었어요. 낮에 와야지 밤에 올만한 곳은 아닌거 같네요.

또 액티핏 활동타입 수정하지 않고 올려서 에어로빅이 되버렸네요 ㅋㅋ
기본설정값 수정이 가능했으면 좋겠는데...

아무튼 끝~

11034
Aerobics

Sort:  

손 저거 도쿄구울에 나오는 손가락 따다닥 같습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ 카네키 켄.

방금 도쿄구울이 뭔지 유튜브로 찾아보고 왔습니다.
엄청나네요 ㅋㅋ

엄청 재밌어요. 카네키 켄은 답답해서 ㅈㅇㄱ 싶지만 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
고구마 한 보따리 삼켜야됨. ㅋㅋㅋ

첫 도전!! 고생많으셨습니다 :) 운동 화이팅!!
@promisteem이 궁금하시다면?

감사합니다 ^^

인증사진 속에 서있는 저 여자는 누군가요??

네??! 으악! 소름!!!

Hi @won0s!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.684 which ranks you at #63479 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9202 places in the last three days (old rank 72681).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #273.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 42.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11034 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

스팀잇 초보 가이드 안내해 주셨는데 읽어봐도 무슨 말인지 잘 모르겠네요 ^^ 차차 알아가도록 하겠습니다.
운동 꼭 성공하세요 ~~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74