My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Damn, again i am doing this post in a very bad mood but it's alright. Ah, today was a quite busy day. I slept around about 9.a.m today and then mum woke me up at 4 p.m. She said your uncle is coming along his family so, get up and do help me in the kitchen. I took shower wore my Eid dress and headed towards kitchen so what i see my good sister is already there helping mama she is mama's good daughter lol so Summing up this post just saying that i have collected pretty much eidi.

Eidi

( is a gift that is usually given to children by elder relatives and family friends as part of the celebration of the two Muslim holidays: Eid al-Fitr)

today kind of rich girl right now my wallet is full of money 😂

We spent almost whole night outside and when we came back i seriously had no power to edit my previous actifit post so didn't show you pics of my hand. I only apply Hina on eid day

62360280_2461227843908498_6752851906973925376_n.jpg

Finally, after so many days my count is 10k umm yep you can see i was quite busy today :P



10239
Daily Activity
Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10239 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.88% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29