My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

@dreemsteem has been challenging her friends to start posting our actifit reports. So here is mine.

I wanted to do something special for myself so I got a cranberry pecan muffin. I love them so much.

There is not much interesting, but because I had been sitting either in a car, office or dealing with issues, I needed a walk. We took a nice long walk in our neighborhood.

7818
Walking

Sort:  

This is great!!!!

You'll get a muffin AND an upvote hheheee

Hope you enjoy this app as much as I do!!!

I walked Sooooo far today and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am hoping to remember to do it!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 30 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7818 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much.

I'll take the muffin over a walk anyday! lol. I know, we all need to do more. I didn't know you guys were doing the actifit thing too, it looks like everyone is!

I just started. My friend @dreemsteem has been encouraging everyone because of the reward payout. It's actually quite impressive. I went to her blog to see if she explains it, but not finding the post. pout

I am giving this a try and see if it helps all the way around.

Well good luck with it, I know many people are addicted to it which is a good thing. I don't carry a cell phone so it wouldn't work with me! I know, I'm a dinosaur!

Oh, I love dinosaurs!!!!!

haha! That was NOT the response I was expecting! And I don't know if you're referring to the actual animials or to an old fashioned person. lol. Most people are like.."man you gotta get with the times and upgrade your technology!"

Dinosaurs, technology, mah, I love them both.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11