My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today has been a mixed day for me. Went to see the neurologist today and found out my LDL was better than we thought! In April 2018 I was told my LDL was 358 (yes I know). Scott and I worked hard at getting this number down. While at the hospital for the stroke, I was told my cholesterol was 254. That's good, right?

Well, I got some even better news! The number the hospital gave was for my WHOLE cholesterol, not my LDL. Turns out my LDL was 154! This is more than half of what my number was in April! I am so excited. I should be down to 70 in no time. This is so good.

I decided to get out and walk a little bit today, I just needed some air. It was such a pretty day. So I didn't go far, but I got a few steps. We went out for dinner and then over to the son's to play a board game. It was a good day.

Headed to bed now and see yall in the morning. Don't forget tomorrow is Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steem Ramble server on Discord.

See ya soon
Ren

5682
Walking

Sort:  

Glad it was a good day for you, Ren, and thanks for the reminder about PYPT. I will try to stay up late and catch it. Depends though, on my day and how tired I am.

Sweet Dreams. x

That is really great hope to see you completely fine and yes be motivated and dedicated and eventually everything will get ok....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 35.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5682 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.07% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Howdy tonight Ren! oh that's wonderful news, so happy to hear that!

Howdy tonight Ren!
Oh that's wonderful news, so
Happy to hear that!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17