My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

@dreemsteem, I didn't find bear poop, but I found a bear. Well, not today, today was just to soggy for the bears. But, I did manage to get Scott to take me to my fa orite restaurant to have baked avocados and then he gave up a movie to take me shopping for the apartment! Oh, I can't wait to show you all the amazing things we are going to do!

I'm tired now. Good night.
Ren

5911
Walking

Sort:  

Sounds like a full day!

Sweet sweet sleep is the best reward.

It was and such a nice way to spend it. I just love that he understood about the movie. The restaurant was so loud. Major adjustment needing to happen.

Yah, I'm an introvert in my heart so being out actually uses up tons of energy..

And being in loud places where I have to be on my game drains me the most..

I completely understand. You would think i am this major, life force draining extrovert, but it takes so much effort to get me out of the house. Once I'm out and playing around, my extrovert explodes.
Ren

Wowwwww!!!!! Beautiful bear.. and safe! Lololol

And baked avocados?? Mmm sounds delish!! How do they make them???

I should have my data reset tomorrow so I can get on discord for longer than 5 minutes before I'm kicked lololol

Sending love hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

They backe them with queso and your choice of meat. They are amazing. We make them at home, but i really like Los Cabbos' queso. Hehe.

You have been so missed.
Ren

I love that I know what your reference to bears and @dreemsteem means. As Shadows would say, it's all about community!

Loves ya x

Bwahahahahahaha! Pretty much why included it. Plus i needed a photo and it made sense... well to poke @dreemsteem and make sure she was still alive. She has been so busy with @spunkeemonkee.

And working in the office... And having no data... LOLOL it's been a trifecta!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha bear poop is a very interesting thing 😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @xcountytravelers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 28.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5911 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.23% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Howdy Ren! dang, what kind of restaurant is that? wow a bear, and it looks like a rustic place. I've never heard of baked avacados, I didn't know they had such a thing! lol.

We were at Robbers Cave State Park. That is in their naure center. They had an outstanding set of displays. They even had a set of displays qith all the venomous snake in the region. However, they were all alive!
Rwn

Howdy today Ren! Oh how cool! Well, except for the venomous snakes! I don't know how you feel about them but I hate snakes. But that's great, you haven't done a post on that yet have you? I hope I didn't miss it. Was there anything about Belle Starr there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16