京都府立植物園で桜満開スケッチ20190406 - My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

いやあ、今日の植物園は熱気がありました。朝9時の開門前から行列ができていて、9時にはざっと数えたところ100人ぐらいの列ができていました。こんなことは長年植物園に通っている私でも初めてのことです。

桜の風景画

で、入ってみたらやはりほとんどの種類の桜が満開でした。さっそく絵になりそうなところを探して、中央広場西に生えている桜のある風景を描くことにしました。ここはたくさんの家族連れがレジャーシートを敷いてお弁当を食べるところでもあるので、まだ人の少ないうちに描きました。

すごく枝ぶりのいい桜で、モチーフに助けられてなんとか桜らしくなったと思います。

桜とチューリップの風景画

園内は桜だけでなく、チューリップもあちこちに植えられ、日当たりの良いところに植えられているチューリップはこれまた満開でした。そこで遠景に桜、近景にチューリップのある風景を描きました。

しかし選んだ構図の中のチューリップはみな真っ赤で、ちょっとチューリップの花壇ばかり目立ってしまいました。黄色や紫といったチューリップも植わっていたらよかったのになと思いました。

チューリップ‘アプリコット インプレッション’

風景画を2枚も描いたので、そろそろ花単独で描きたくなって、チューリップを描くことにしました。1本では寂しいので2本。アプリコットの名の通りあんず色の花ですが、よく見てみると赤やピンクやオレンジなど多彩な色を見つけることができました。それだけに色が単調にならないように気を遣いました。

また、葉もよく見るとうねったり波打ったりしているのです。そんな葉の形が気に入って私は毎年チューリップを描いているのかなと思います。

そして今日は花盛りの植物園を歩き回っただけあって、1万歩を超えました\(^o^)/大混雑には少々うんざりしましたが、楽しかったです。




Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍
Digital

------------------------------------

10036
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 49.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10036 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.41% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75