My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Well! I think this is improvement over my last actifit post. Catch ya next time!

Have fun & keep fit!!

1113
Elliptical

Sort:  

Good work, building a little each day is great and everyone has different amount of opportunity to do this so always be proud of what you achieve. 🌈🦋🌴💛

It's awesome of you to stop by @sallybeth23! Especially considering you have gardening to do in your beautiful new space! I am so happy for you to be growing again! Truth be told, i am just getting back to workouts after my life has been flipped insideout & around and around. Striving for a new sense of normal. You are so right! I need to start somewhere! And, our weather has turned crappy here so early again this year. So, indoor workouts it will likely be for the next sixish months. September was an exceptionally cloudy, foggy and rainy month. So unusual. I so missed our indian summer. And, still need to do winter garden prep. Missed the boat on that one ---still waiting for a sunny sweet day to be outside! Oh my goodness, i hope it comes soon! Blessings and happy stepping my beautiful sweet friend! ❤🙏🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98