My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well, no luck hitting the magic number this time. Whatevs. It was still a profound robust day.

I was in the classroom all day. In Karuna Reiki Masters class training all weekend -- three full days. It would be so fun if this training was done in a retreat format. Near a beach.

Man I love studying & practicing this stuff!! 🌸🌿🔥

Steem On Friends!



2844
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wonderful photo ... nothing else matters but your effort and appreciation of life ❤️🦋🌈🍀🌴🔥

Aww... poor baby... here's a beach for you..

20181130_163451.jpg

❤🌊❤🌊❤🌊❤🌊 thank-you ☀️

Wow the reiki classes sound so much fun and super interesting! So happy to hear you’re enjoying it and loving the learning 😀 that’s great! Reiki is so interesting to me, I feel I could really benefit from a session with a good practitioner, and I would love to learn some myself one day :)

Keep on being positive and staying happy and driven 😀🌅

Not to worry, you might make up for it tomorrow. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Great colours in your photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75