My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well, another day in the books. Not as many steps as I would like. But, believe me it was a rather eventFULL day.

beautiful-blooming-blossom-992734.jpg

It's lovely spring is pushing forward. My boss offered me her garden & green house for this season ahead! What a blessing.

20190315_204337.jpg

I have never ever worked with a green house really. Except, while I was learning organic gardening in Costa Rica in 2002. We planted seeds and let them sprout in the green house nursery. And, we did repairs on the greenhouse too. This should be very interesting!

What do you think I should try to grow in there!!??

Every day is new. Every moment is new. Miracles happen. ❤🌳🌸🌿

Cherish each moment 💯🙏
@yogajill

1997
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wow a greenhouse. How lucky... pop the moringa in there to start with haha 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Oh!! Yes!! Will it grow in there?? How very awesome and totally awesomely exciting! WOW!! 💜💙💚🧡❤

Oh that's awesome to get a greenhouse...

Well that does sound like a bit of nice news!

Thanks for sharing the excitement with me. I am still processing this!

Thanks for sharing the
Excitement with me. I am
Still processing this!

                 - yogajill


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great to hear you got a green house gifted to you. I suggest you plant spices like Ginger, Turmeric, garlic and pepper. They are very expressive so having it is a plus. Nice count by the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great ideas! It's always a pleasure when you stop by! 🐇🍉🌿

Thanks, the pleasure is all mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09