My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Just getting myself trimmed

Since childhood,
Seeing that
Usually we
Any living being
Or sit in love with something weird
And then the same thing
All your life
At the sight, in the sunrise,
Stay engaged -
And to myself
Forgetting and trimming are forgotten -

Several years ago
I thought that
To identify yourself,
To discover yourself,
Itself
More time should be given -
You have to look after yourself.
You have to improve yourself.

That's why I did
From head to toe
Ignorance, ego, arrogance, so-called honor,
Immersed in the darkness of apathy, slavery
Yourself
From the Qur'an
Carrying light
Had begun to look ...

Even further
That is the intention
Until the dying tail
From the Qur'an
The morality of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him),
Truth, humanity, love, compassion, brotherhood, honesty, universalism, justice
Carrying colors
I will improve myself,
And the flaws within you
By the grace of Allah
I'll keep trying to remove it, too.

Come on.
First of all
Start grooming yourself,
Then the whole society will go to Sunur, too.

At the Alexander Ground
With my dear brothers



5010
Cricket, Football
Height
165 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
49 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97