My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Here is my embarrassingly low actifit report for today.

It consisted of a good amount of office work, building a network for a new restaurant, some errands and a little daddying.

What it doesn’t include is running around the house while the phone is left on the desk, 1.5 hours of jiu jitsu training, and the last 4 hours of my night.

I commend you other actifiters who get to 10k steps! I don’t know how you do it and will throw a party if I ever get to 5 digits.

I am an actifit delegator dedicated to supporting steem dapps though and at least can be proud of that!



2162
Daily Activity,Martial Arts,Moving Around Office,Walking

Zeke is leaving the building and adding a couple hundred more steps! ;)

SB_new.png

Sort:  

i see a lot of ppl posting 10k+ on these actifit updates, what's your highest that you've reached?

I think maybe 8k on a day where I was up and down ladders and doing the blue collar part of my work?

I am curious as to how many steps a BJJ workout is. I know I could do nothing at all and train 2 hours a day and be super fit.

Ah well. I can set the bar low for the real active folks and maybe learn to go on more walks.

I am just competitive and I SUCK compared to the other actifitters!

Thats Why you dont See those red act blogs in My feed 😂😂😂😂

@zekepickleman, good result! Everything over 0 (K) is great! It means your dApp is running on your phone ;). So, you are supporting Steem ecosystem. :)
Thank you for being Actifitter! Hope you are having a great day!

I suppose. I bet I could tell a funny story about my day and it would have more impact than my steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09