My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5747.jpg

Alright I am finally getting down to post my actifit report again. I will make sure I add images and a story worth reading with these as I post em because it is not like I put up a breathtaking number of total steps.

The interface is still very limited for a decent blog entry so I edit it using Steemit.

IMG_5744.jpg

Today, I walked around the neighbourhood with my little one selling girl guide cookies and looking for signs of spring. It is coming a little later here that many other places but it is slowly happening.

IMG_5752.jpg

A few buds are making their way up and starting to bloom. This is a nice yellow annual poking up.

IMG_5750.jpg

Neat to see the different colours and the tough plants being so pretty.

IMG_5758.jpg

It is still rather grey out and all of these grey houses don't help.

IMG_5757.jpg

I am just enjoying my punk rock tubing annuals as they force their way through the winter wreckage.

IMG_5759.jpg

Here is another Canadian tradition. Replacing the winter ravaged flag you ignored all winter with a new one. This one isn't mine but I need to do the same.


5636
Daily Activity,Walking

zekepickleman.jpg

Do you Actifit?

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Ahhh the girl scout cookie selling days. Do they still have the Thin Mints? Enjoyed all your pictures!

Yah they have the mint ones in the fall and the chocolate/vanilla traditional ones in the spring. Never fails too as in the spring, everyone asks for the mint ones and the autumn has people saying they don’t like the mint and want the other ones. ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

How many cookies did you sell?

Every damn last one of them. Can’t say no to a cute little girl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You said some people lose their minds when buying GS cookies 🍪!!

Can’t wait for spring either!! This is my second year working on nice grass in my front yard ....629A2FA7-DB13-494D-B426-89DFC3449D62.jpeg

PIC # 2

Ah grass. In a town where dandelion growing seems to be a sport,that is a battle I feel I am bound to lose.

Better than shovelling though for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem cookies would that work you think?

Maybe! Perhaps we could tape a business card on each box with a link to create a steem account and a voucher for a 25sp delegation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel an new business coming up.

Best part of day must be walking around with the little one eh ? Thanks for the tip of editing with Steemit. I gonna copy that. I tend to copy what’s good. But I don’t feel to bad doing it to you, since you Canadians try to copy our Swedish hockey skills 🤪.
Yep I went there 😂.
Keep up the good work buddy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We can’t deny neither your hockey playing prowess, nor your leadership in furniture distribution! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love your card. looks colorfull.

Glad you enjoyed it! I got a couple funny comments from the people whose yard I was photographing.

Thanks for taking the time to engage.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 38.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5636 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75