My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Nothing too impressive today. Mainly office work and an internet installation that had me walking laps around an industrial building. Working at home makes for such a short commute. I must start taking a walk at lunch now that the nice weather is coming.

As always, add a couple thousand uncounted steps for a jiu jitsu training session!

Keep stepping and let actifit motivate you to be active and make money on the block chain!

3075
Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Keep steeping, dood! Hope you are doing well.

How is the weather over there?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is starting to warm up. Supposed to get to 15 Celsius tomorrow but I was driving in freezing rain this morning.

Thanks for the support dood!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see. It is Spring here. And I am very happy.
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19