Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (12.02.2019.) - sunny day and sunny times

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)
Another day, another experience, another fun time. Life should always be about **learning new things and having fun all along**. After a rainy Monday, today was very sunny, bright and warm. Not a single cloud in the sky for most of the day and no wind. It was even too warm for me in my jacket while I was on my first walk.

I am getting close to my goal of having 15K per day, I would have had it too but I did not want to force or fake it. Pretty close is still pretty good and tomorrow is another day. I have a feeling that those 15k are waiting for me.

As I have already said, my morning walk was lovely and a bit longer than usual. I am making it a bit longer each day because I know how my body hates changes so I am gradually expanding my activity level and duration. Bit by bit, I need to get in shape in the next month and I have decided to instead of drastically working out like a maniac, to have more shorter exercise routines during the day and have longer walks. A week of this and I should be ready to start running again and exercising harder. **Fingers crossed and wish me luck**. I am not starting with that sport until I get myself in good enough shape so I do not embarrass myself out there.

Before my evening walk, I had a pleasure to go with my friend to start the papers for her new house. She is very excited about it and so am I. Now, we wait for the bank to finish their thing but we are expecting that the moving part will start in a month. By that time, some cleaning and packing are in order. We already went through it a year ago when her husband died but I have a feeling that it will be a much happier atmosphere this time since she did pick this house and bought it. Her kids are looking forward to it too and I am very happy for her. She is a special person to me, very special indeed. One of those that I would never think twice before helping. Sometimes, I wish I could do more.

Until next time,
KEEP YOUR SMILE ON
and use ActiFit!

Image sources AND LICENCES in order of appearance:

- all images used in this post are free for commercial use, they are royalty free with the links to original images provided under them
- line divider that I use is from FREE CLIPART LIBRARY, and is here
- title pictures are made by me using the ActiFit logo that I got permission for
- the cover images is CC0 image from Pixabay and can be found here
- my bitmoji avatar was created on https://www.bitmoji.com/, visit the site to create yourown

PROUD MEMBER OF:



14912
Daily Activity, Walking
Sort:  

Do it at your own pace, there's no hurry. You will achieve those 15k soon!

Yup, that was my thinking too, thanks for the encouragement 💚

Happy Tuesday BeautyFull 🌞💖

I love that your day was awesome 🎉 and your plan of attack for achieving your goal is rockin ✨💪✨

So excited for your friend, sending lots of love to you both 🙏 and some extra positive vibes to her as she embarks on this new part of her journey 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you honey for those lovely and isnpiring words. You have a great day now! 💚

You are most welcome SiStar 💖💖💖
Happy Thursday Love! ✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, a bit better with each day 💚

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14912 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.43% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Oh wow, congrats to your friend! I bet she is excited!

Good job! Its not easy to start exercising, but once you get in the habit, it gets easier! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77