My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys here is my daily activity tracking report for Wednesday and today I did awesome I think coz I rock today. First of all I started my day with jogging and exercise after that I came home and I did some house chores like fetching water from well and helping my sister she was washing the clothes. Then my friends call me and I went to play cricket by riding cycle and we played our match after that when we were bating that time I was just riding cycle. After playing we return home and I ate lunch and after having lunch we again went to play cricket and after playing cricket I took my friend cycle and just went to Rome with my friends. After that at evening me and my best friend went for our evening walk and we walked mile while talking with each other. That's all I did to steps this all distance thank you everyone good night 🌃

33389

Cricket, Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Height
5.7 cm

Weight
51 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Screenshot_20190313_095722.jpgScreenshot_20190313_095716.jpg

Sort:  

Great! This is why we always need to move forward :)
Don't Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 33389 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.00% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @zero6t7! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 18,426 steps before 10am and 33,389 steps by end of day is EPIC! YOU ROCK!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76