I would like to thank the Actifit Academy. RunRideFly was voted #4 of the top 10 actifitters from this round.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifitter5 years ago (edited)

@runridefly had only been voted as high as #5 on the daily top 10 #actifitters, until yesterday.

I just realized that I broke into the top 4 for the first time, and I’m working on being voted #1 for a round.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/actifit-daily-testing-steem-api-changes-new-charity-tazewell-arc-rewarding-runningproject-winners-top-daily-actifitters-and-more

Today wasn’t the easiest day for @runridefly and family, but being recognized by the @actifit academy put a smile on my face.

I’m trying to provide more than just my activity count on my daily report card, and the @actifit fitness tracker keeps me on my feet.

I’m steeming on, and with an @actifit fitness tracker.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations man, nice job!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oh shoot...I wonder if @actufit should be created. Thank you @checky

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on getting in the top @runridefly.

Keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the kind comment. Don’t forget that @actifit fitness tracker

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on making #4 spot, thats awesome! I will be cheering you on to hit the #1 spot next ;)

Good Job !!

congratulations ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82