Introducemyself platform ActnEarn

in #actnearn5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190322-231128_Facebook.jpg

Hi all. Get to know my name @barzah. I joined Steemit since October 2017. But in the past few days I have learned about this ActnEarn platform. Very practical because this media is the collaboration of steemit.

So that new users no longer need to register from the beginning, it's just that they only need to enter the post, the user can already enter and continue the points what they want to write in the form of writing.

What's more for users whose hobbies are writing or reviewing what is inside them even all forms that are easy to share with others.

My greetings to all friends, I hope that what I write here is a door for us to greet and share with each other.

@barzah

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Pls read our introductory post to use our system effectively. https://www.actnearn.com/actnearn/@actnearn/actnearn-smt-goes-live

Thank so much.. I will follow and understand it about actnearn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16