[ENG/ESP] ADSactlys Got Talent - Week 3 | Dando color a un Sketch de Saskia Gutekunst / SpeedPaint & Step by Step.

in #adgt6 years ago (edited)

▶ Resultado Final ◀

Final.png

¡Hola, estoy aquí de nuevo para el ADSactlys Got Talent, muchas gracias a @bambam808 y a @adsactlygotalent por traer el concurso. Puedes participar haciendo clic aquí: ADSactlys Got Talent: Week #3

Para esta semana hice un coloreado digital de un Sketch viejisimo que pertecene a una artista que me ha estado gustando mucho últimamente, su nombre es Saskia Gutekunst. ¡Vayan a ver su arte, es increíble!

Hi!, I'm here again for the ADSactlys Got Talent, thanks to @bambam808 and @adsactlygotalent to bring to us this amazing contest. You can participate doing click here: ADSactlys Got Talent: Week #3

For this week entry I did another Digital Painting from a old Sketch that an artist that I love did, her name is Saskia Gutekunst. Go and check her ArtStation, She's an amazing artist!

Separador.png

▶ Como le dí color a este Sketch ◀

  • Lo primero que hice fue pintar el interior del Sketch con un gris para poder definir los colores base de una forma más sencilla, así como también le dí color al fondo.
  • The first thing I did was paint the Sketch with a grey, I did this because it help a lot when I going to choose the flat colors, then painted the background.

02.png

  • Luego empiezo a agregar los colores poco a poco hasta encontrar aquellos con los que estoy conforme.
  • After, I started to add some nice colors.

03.png

  • Luego, agrego sombras, luz y unos pequeños detalles.
  • Then some shadows, light and little details.

04.png

  • ¡Agrego el "Toque mágico" y listo!

Now I added the "The Magic Trick" and it's finished!

05.png

  • También he preparado un pequeño GIF con el proceso.

I made a simple Gif too.

Separador.png

▶ SpeedPaint ◀

Para esta semana grabé el proceso de como le dí color y lo adelanté para que dure unos pocos minutos, lo que se conoce como "SpeedPaint". Espero sea de su agrado.

I recorded the entire process and speed it up. I hope you all like this "Speed Painting"!

Separador.png

Sé que aún soy un Amateur en esto de dar color. ¡Cualquier tipo de consejo es bienvenido!, me ha estado gustando enseñar como voy avanzando poco a poco en este camino.

Pronto traeré algo completamente original.

¡Nos vemos la próxima semana!

I know, I'm still an Amateur on all this called "Adding color". So, if you want to give me some tips or something I'll appreciate it. I really enjoy show you all my slow improvement.

I going to bring to all you something fully original soon, stay tuned!

See you next week!

Separador.png

Donaciones

Si te gustó mi contenido y te gustaría ayúdame de alguna forma, aparte de dejar tu Upvote puedes realizar una pequeña donación. ¡Me ayudarías demasiado!

If you really like my content and want to support me in a extra way, you can make a small donation. It will help me a lot!

Donation.png

BTC Logo.pngDASH Logo.pngETH Logo.pngLTC Logo.png

BCH Logo.pngBCG Logo.pngXRP Logo.pngDoge Logo.png

Donaciones - English.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful pose ! Lovely step by step also, and the colours are nice and clean <3

upvotes, curates and follows

Hola muy bonita chica pelo rojo ,me gusta su expresión

Hola, gracias! Tuve mis dudas de si ponerle el cabello de ese color pero al final me terminó gustando mucho ese rojo que le puse haha

A la orden amigo ,le quedo muy bien te invito a que visites mi blog ,para contar con tus apreciaciones e invitarte a que participes en otros concursos,saludos

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @netenebrae! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

🎉 Congratulations @netenebrae! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

OMG! thank you so much, I really appreciate it.

Congratulations @netenebrae! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @netenebrae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36