ADSactly Poetry - Forever and a Day One to One

in #adsactly6 years ago


Image Source


"Forever and a Day One to One"

center>


Hello Steemians,

Welcome to another part of the @adsactly poetry corner where love is always present and the spreading of love will always exist. Today we will bring you into a world filled with love, passion, and romance to inspire these feelings all around the world and touch many hearts along the journey. I truly hope you enjoy this trip we are about to take you on and again, welcome to all kindred spirits.

Out first poem is a welcome to my beautiful fiance into our new life of love. The beginning of a new day each day of romance and happiness. One that we will share in love’s paradise for all our lives and beyond. Comparing our love to the many elements of nature, time and space through the universe is something that I truly enjoy doing and it is a magical way to describe how amazing love truly is and how our love for each other motivates me to keep this love locked in my heart for all eternity.

As we begin our journey in life together. I take you into flourishing gardens and cool healing pools where the breeze of love is always blowing in your direction. This journey will also bring lessons of enlightenment to others so they can find their own journey of love and know which direction they should move towards. Because it truly is our choices in life that will determine the outcome of each action we take. Sometimes in life, we may make a choice in life that didn’t turn out the way we intended it to be. But if we reflect on our decision and learn from our mistakes or shortcomings. Then we will always turn up ahead in every aspect of life.

I hope you enjoy this magical journey along our red road of life and that inspires new feelings of happiness and love in all of you. This poem is entitled “Always be Remembered”



"Always Be Remembered"


Welcome my love to our new beginning,
Where our life has just begun.
Where a seed has been planted inside our hearts,
To grow grand and strong into one.

Where beauty lies where ever we may go,
On majestic wings of time.
Where cool breezes blow love in our direction,
And fills us with a joy of all kind.

Where pools of regeneration keep us young,
In our mind, body and, spirit.
And cleanse us each day to forever be renewed,
To start a new life every minute.

Where generations will see as our love grows,
A never-ending pattern to admire.
For our love is strong, never weakening in time,
Our only passion & limitless desire.

Spreading our love through the touch of the wind,
With every soul initialized insight.
Into a world of forever sweet magical destinations,
Of how your life can be just right.

To encourage all creation of new forms of deep hope,
Keeping our faith strong side by side.
Showing all those around us that life can be grand,
And love prevails, in the end, every time.

Where respect is sacred and trust is always given,
Where honesty lives in every word.
Communication will never be a thing of the past,
And our actions will always be heard.

I love you my Vanja, and I forever will I promise,
For you are the light in my soul.
While together we live in a sweet love everlasting,
And our story of love will always be told.

For we paved the way for the young to take note,
How life should be with each other.
A life of love is the greatest creation of humankind,
And how love should always be remembered.



Image Source


I truly hope that you enjoyed this first poem in today’s poetry corner. Let us continue on into the magical world of love. This next poem brings you into another fabulous love story where you will journey into the unknown a little. Again, leaving hints of lessons for all to endure in their lives and bring it into their heart and relations they may have. This poem talks about longevity between two people and how they keep that eternal fire of passion and ecstasy alive always.

As we begin the poetic journey. We talk of longevity between two connected souls comparing them to old stories of love but how they never feel old. Each one when remembered becomes new in the heart and soul and is refreshed again in life. I compare many elements like perfumes, dance and the essence of the universe to the love that I and my fiance live and keep each day. Within the universe that surrounds us all, lives a love uncontrolled and moving freely among the human race always. It is out there just waiting for that “one to one” connection so it can fill that life with endless peace and happiness.

When you find that love and make that connection, you will know. At this moment, the whole world changes and your new life of boundless joy will begin. At the end of this poem, I compared the loss of this love to a very dull and lifeless ending. Being like dust in the wind and moving through time and space without direction and meaning. But with this love connection, life will be the best it has ever been and you will see a kaleidoscope of magic in your life every second of each day.

This poem is entitled “One to One”. I hope you enjoy this second part of the journey.



"One to One"

center>


100 old stories of Love that always feel so new,
With every moment in a day, they are told.
Capturing new feelings of endless togetherness,
As our story of special love does unfold.

Written into a magic history for everyone to know,
To feel every sweet breath we have taken.
To live through our eyes of timeless happiness,
That will never in 10 lifetimes ever end.

To smell the sweet fragrance of romantic ecstasy,
As two bodies fall ever deeper into one.
That never fades like a fine elegant crafted perfume,
And leaving not one erotic touch left undone.

Where dreams of untainted desire fill every second,
And butterflies fill up the bright blue sky.
Leaving beauty in every direction of all your thoughts,
Creating a kaleidoscope of magic in your mind.

Where each movement of your spirit excites in dance,
Connecting with the universal essence.
Through the circle of life in each moment, you live,
Is captured in sweet memories your given.

Where monumental occasions are created by each smile,
And collected in boundlessness peace.
And the world comes to a stop if only for these moments,
That seems to last a lifetime you’ll keep.

This is our love story my beautiful amazing sweet angel,
A story of true feelings now and passed.
Where you and I are forever lost in mesmerizing love,
A love through all time will forever last.

Me and you my wonderful Vanja, the queen that I cherish,
The one who has filled my heart completely full.
With all of my love, I will be with you until the end of time,
As we share our love “one to one” in this world.

For without you I am dust along a never-ending dull road,
That blows without meaning through each day.
And ends up in the dark lands of “never to be seen again”,
And fades like a fallen rose to its grave.

You and me forever my love. You and I are all I know. Love.



I truly hope all of you the second half of this “love journey” that we have embarked on and that it has rekindled new fires within your soul. This is my intention always hoping to re-spark new feelings and begin new journeys through many lives in the world.

Now on to the final destination of this post today into the world of love. In this poem, we will compare memories of my past to the present and future feelings. I also compare the love I and my fiance Vanja have with each other to natural and mystical elements in life. The magic of love is always present in all of our lives. Whether it is a beautiful flower that fills joy or a bird singing in a tree nearby that brings us inner peace. All of this love exists in our lives every day and all we have to do is acknowledge its existence and it will pour like a beautiful waterfall into our heart.

The next time you step outside into the world, take a second step outside of your comfort box and look around. Somewhere near you just waiting to bring happiness into your life is something beautiful and created by love. It really doesn’t matter what it is like a flower, a bird singing, a cool breeze or running stream of water or a painting hanging on a wall. There is always something (If you take the time to stop and take notice of it) around that is so wonderful and will fill you with more love when you desire.

So I hope I have painted another version of love for all of you. I try my best to bring beauty, happiness, inspiration, and love into the world every day. I love helping others feel how amazing love truly can be and give them insight into how to obtain it in their lives as well. Enjoy your life every day. Take in all the beauty of the world every day. Live your life in magic moments every day. Even if you create these moments yourself. Remember to love yourself because you deserve it. After all, you are a miracle of life. And you are to prosper in anything, prosper in happiness and love first. Thank you for all your heartwarming comments and support. Love always, Jeronimo Rubio




"Forever and a Day"

center>


As I woke up this morning,
I smiled like an excited happy child,
Because I saw you sleeping oh so near.

And I thought to myself,
How lucky of a man in life I truly am,
To have someone special like you, my dear.

I laughed for a brief moment,
Remembering the time we first talked,
How I told jokes so you would smile at me.

I did this for a reason,
Because that smile of yours stole my heart,
And brought an endless happiness eternally.

I remember the first day,
You arrived in the great City of Angels,
How I was nervous carrying roses in hand.

And my first words to you,
Was how beautiful you truly are to me,
And how I love you and I always have.

Holding hands as we walked,
Feeling every ounce of love between us,
Flow like gentle rivers through mystical trees.

Holding you in my arms,
Where beauty takes control of our soul,
And your beauty dives me to my knees.

Where mystery is known,
No secrets to be kept in our amazing garden,
Where flowers are touched by falling rainbows.

And we drift far away,
On a boat of sweet love through a fabulous
land,
Having no care in the world where this boat goes.

Each moment with you,
My beautiful sweet amazing Princess Vanja,
My kingdom of love now exists in every way.

And I will love you,
And I promise to always take special care of you,
Forevermore which means my love, forever and a day.




Poems, text and signed photographs are authored by
@jeronimorubio



Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem Witness!

Witness proposal is here:

At the bottom of the page type:
adsactly-witness and click vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


Click on the coin to join our Discord Chat



Go Adsactly

Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here:


Witness Proposal
Witness Proposal Update


Go To Steem Witness Page
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
witness vote.gif
Use small letters and no "@" sign. Or, click here to vote directly!
Thank you!


Sort:  

Very good post @adsactly, I really like the words of your poem, your words have a very deep meaning and can touch the souls of people who read your poem. I also really like the poetry, because I think the poem has many benefits for our lives. If we are stressed, and have many problems in the life we live, with us reading or hearing the words of poetry mixed with music, it can make our soul feel more calm.

And I am also very salute for people who have the soul of art to write poetry, because in my opinion, to be able to produce beautiful poetry words that it must have the soul of art dala himself, if not, then the words of poetry that we write will not get good results. Your poem is good, and the words are very touching. Thanks for sharing @adsactly, and hope you have a wonderful day... :)

Thank you for your very kind words of inspiration @reynakarina to all of us in the world who try to inspire love always. You will help so many in the world with your words as well. Keep inspiring the love and have a blessed day.

@adsactly and @jeronimorubio, thank you for your poems. I agree with the notion that we should learn from our mistakes in life, as you discuss in your third paragraph. This is how we mature. This idea is very much connected to the last stanza in your first poem, of young people being able to take note of the path that you took and learn from it. I think we should be very much aware of the example we set in our relationship, for young people who may be looking up to us or following our example. Even in the simple things, such as talking to your loved one in a respectful tone in a public place, especially when you are irritated or frustrated. Or being able to honor your loved one or spouse by counseling them before making a decision. Having young people see, in these very practical ways, how to honor and respect your loved one, is some of the most valuable ways to teach them life lessons.

Thank you @btc-hunter for your beautiful words. I truly appreciate them so much. Trying to inspire peace, love and, happiness in the world is the best thing anyone can do. Keep the love close in life always. Keep inspiring the love and have a blessed day.

@adsactly You maintain the rules one to one not one to many. That's the good thinking. Lovers and lovers will not live without anyone, if necessary they will die with ten floors. Actually it's emotion They both say this to make them happy. But one can not rise above the ground floor for another. Actually this is the reality. The reality is brutal that everyone can not believe. Everybody gives a lot of emotion in the long lecture and nobody gives love. nice post dear

Beautiful, love is free

You are absolutely right @theresa16. Love is free and waiting on the winds of life for all of us every day. Thank you for your words of encouragement for the world. Keep spreading the love and have a blessed day.

Thank you so much for your wonderful words @shihabieee. Your words are great words of encouragement to so many in the world who need it and I appreciate your kindness. Keep sharing the love and have a blessed day.

deep and soul ful and insightful.... this is awesome

Thank you so much for your kind words @joendegz. I am so happy that you enjoyed the poetry. Always feel the love. Have a blessed day.

soo beautiful lines especially the seed of love 😍😍 heart melting ...

Where a seed has been planted inside our hearts,
To grow grand and strong into one.

Thank you for your nice words @hassanabid. I love to write poetry for my beautiful fiance @vanjaavedal always. Have a blessed day.

Everybody love a little romance. because it is great for a relationship, bringing you closer to each other, and it opens opportunities for you and your partner to get to know each other better too. Being more romantic isn't hard either and good results can come from adding in just a few basic moves.

Thank you so much for your inspiring words @mrashik. I am sure your words will help many. Always keep spreading the love. Have a blessed day.

love forever 😍😍 this couple look like beautiful 😍😍

Thank you for your beautiful words @afire. Love is forever my friend and when we live in love then all we will ever know and feel is love. Have a blessed day.

@adsactly your every post are amaze me .Romance is the expressive and pleasurable feeling from a passionate fascination towards someone else frequently connected with sexual fascination. Also, cherish in best definition a wide range of emotions, states, and demeanors those extents from relational friendship to joy. you know love=relationship=life. Ohh your poem are the best meaningful. keep it up dear.

Thank you so much for all your beautiful words of encouragement @moniristi. Your words are very much appreciated by me and I am sure by so many. Words like this really help others in the world have a better day always. Keep sharing the love and have a blessed day.

It was really lovely to read such words gentleman.
Really beautiful.

Thank you so much for your kind words @ladyceleste. I am happy you enjoyed the poetry. Expressing my love too my beautiful fiance @vanjaavedal is an honor always. Have a blessed day.

First of all, I want to say congrats to you and your fiance, for finding each other. The first poem reminds me of one of my poems, holding hands which talked about lovers and their new journey together. You captured this here:

Where pools of regeneration keep us young,
In our mind, body and, spirit.
And cleanse us each day to forever be renewed,
To start a new life every minute.

And for the second poem, one to one, this is my favorite stanza:

Where pools of regeneration keep us young,
In our mind, body and, spirit.
And cleanse us each day to forever be renewed,
To start a new life every minute.

True love outlives time because it never dies, and it's renewed every day. Beautiful.

Third poem:

As I woke up this morning,
I smiled like an excited happy child,
Because I saw you sleeping oh so near.

This had me nostalgic. It took me back to a point in time where I had to stop and pinch myself, to know if this was truly happening; this beautiful woman beside me--is she really mine?

They are all beautiful poems and very relatable. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for your interpretation of my poetry @nonz. You really know what you are talking about my friend. I truly appreciate every word you said. Always spread that love back into the world. Have a blessed day.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84