My City of Caracas

in #adsactly5 years ago

1543589305850id1231835.gif

PSX_20181129_174243.jpg

PSX_20181129_180226.jpg


2018-11-29 18.08.58.jpg


Today I bring you some beautiful photos of my hometown Caracas Venezuela. I am fascinated by these editions and also the idea of ​​last night that no, we must always show in a single post all the photos already. That if we only use a few we will lose many that the final will be better than the selected ones, they will say that it is garbage for the platform but it is not like that since they do not have the slightest idea of ​​what they say and it is fully proven. With the fact that it is a wrong theory.

For fans of natural photos, the photo on the right, the first one was edited which is better than the natural one. for my tastes and I know that more than one will like you in the same way you will agree with me, you will see it already and with respect to the video these days I was listening to it and it has a phrase very used by me. Follow the paradise is very motivating song I hope you like it as well as me.

Selfishness:

Selfishness is characterized because the person is not prone to share and only acts if he can take advantage of himself. They are insatiable people and always want more. They do not stop until they get what they want and they feel very offended and resentful when they do not get what they want to get from others.

PSX_20181129_181554.jpg

PSX_20181129_175541.jpg


Egotism:

Selfishness is the excessive admiration towards oneself, and it is a trait associated with certain affective and emotional deficiencies. They hardly guarantee healthy interpersonal relationships.

source

I have many shortcomings one of them I will say today tomorrow I will talk about another my "EGO" is very small hahaha. I think the only one here who knows me more or less is @sashy is the one who knows my faults hahaha the rest I think that, more nobody knows them. And to finish this part I give you some black and white photos that impressed me when editing, since I did not edit as often as I did before in the negative way it should be with the sun but 9 days ago I did. One so I did not want to do them again or the same and the other one is facing our beautiful Ávila in black next to the city, I hope you like it.

All photos were taken by, my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Caracas is a beautiful town, you presented it very well. The song is well-chosen.

yes very beautiful city I love thanks you have a great day

Thank you! Wish you the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87