The Moss Covered Wall... - UK ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY - #adsactly #photofeed

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Don't forget to click the link for the full screen effect...

The Moss Wall...
moss wall.JPG


This image is my own taken with my Nikon D5300 using my 18 - 300mm Contemporary lens and edited using photoscape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php).

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

wow I want to lie down on it, I do miss moss it.s so dry over here xx

I love the thought of walking through the woods on the moss barefoot with faefolk! (Yes my overactive imagination is coming back lol) xx

I always enjoy your post processing choices. I seems you've been doing less of that since getting the new camera, so I'm glad to see it here!

Thank you @didic :) I was thinking that the other day actually. Since I have had my new camera, I seem to have gotten a bit too 'normal'! lol I can't have that can I! Time for some heavy editing ;)

Oh my word, this is so beautiful!!! What gorgeous colors! I love it!

thank you @byn :) So glad you like it!

I love moss. The Japanese really know how to do a moss garden.

I guess I have always taken it forgranted. Living in the woods, I come across it all the time!

Would like to step bare foot on that

I bet it would be soft and squishy between your toes lol

That is just so incredibly foreign and exotic to me I just about can't express it. I've lived my whole life in the Western US and moss like that just doesn't exist. Even in the rain forest of the Pacific Northwest I've never seen that much moss in one spot.

Thanks for a terrific picture. I really do appreciate it.

Oh wow! Really?!! That's so cool! It practically grows on everything here in such a wet climate :) We should do a house swap sometime lol

Really moss! I remember when we were in Bali we visited this temple not too far from Jatiluwih it was all covered in moss and was beautiful!

I think it makes things feel alive! :D

Yes definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85