Some bots are doing cheating on steem bot tracker

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I was bid 3 times with 3 posts link with @postpromoter in steem bot tracker on 30th April 2018 but I got upvote previous 2 times unfortunately 3rd time I do not get upvotes state my bid from @postpromoter. I was messaged to @postpromoter on his steem page with comments after that also I do not get any reply or upvote.

Here is screenshot from my steem wallet.

postpromoter.jpg

and not only with me, there is a lot of peoples commenting on @postpromoter page on his posts.

If you want to know more, you can just click on this link please click here

and here is my comment posted on @postpromoter page screenshot
Postpromoter1.jpg

I will request to all steemians, please if you want to no lose SBD on steem bot tracker through bids please do not bid on @postpromoter. If anyone wants to know more about @postpromoter please visit his steem account and check his all post comments. you will get a lot of message regarding his like this missing.

If You Like My Post, Upvote, comment, resteem Me :)

Follow me @nurulafsar03

Sort:  

You got a 2.75% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @nurulafsar03!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

This post has received a 6.42% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

ava getup.png

You got a 10.10% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.003 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 2500 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.200 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @nurulafsar03. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Death to the bots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76