My Own Flowers Photography Captured by own Camera

in #adsactly6 years ago

what is a flower?

It is a plant organ. It is a reproductive structure of an angiospermous plant. It is a determinate, modified shoot having either or both a stamen and pistil where male and female sexual gametes are produced, respectively. It is the pistil which develops into a seed or seeds enclosed in fruits. In addition, this plant organ may also consist of outer whorls of petals and/or sepals Source
It is essential to natural reproduction in the angiosperms by seeds. However, this function is indirect. It does not give rise to a new plant, but develops into a fruit and seed. It is the seed, specifically the embryo inside, which germinates and transforms into a new plant. Source

Screenshot_1.png

Suddenly I thought that I had a flower tree thank i am thinking that i can capture my flower photo and update my profile then i am successful my plan now, that is result this post.
Screenshot_2.png

I have take three photo by my Xiomi Mi5 mobile camera and upload three photo on steemit.How do you feel about my flowers, after seen this ? if you feel better then you should comment below your feeling now.
Screenshot_3.png

Thank you so much for reading my post and support me now and past and i hope you support me in future. if you don't follow me then please now follow me and enjoy with me.

Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Join @adsactly family on Discord

Upvote | Resteem | Comment

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

if you feel better then you should comment below your feeling now.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Your photography is so good.
I love the flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17