My coloring

in #adultcoloring5 years ago

.
image
.
This one is from the Mandalas section in my color by number app.
Using this app is a lot easier than actual coloring for me...
especially since I sometimes have bad days with the arthritis in my hands
And cannot hold the coloring pens for too long before my hands start to cramp up.
So this is a great way of continuing my coloring.
The only thing is that, with this app I can’t chose the colors that go into it...
Or add shading and glitter for effect.
Still, it comes out really pretty when it’s done in most designs.
Do hope you like this one.

Cheers
A

Quote of the day:

The future belongs to those who believe
in the beauty of their dreams.

E. Roosevelt

.
image
Reference app.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83