My coloring

in #adultcoloring5 years ago

. image
.
Good day to you all, my fellow steemians,
Here’s another one from my Color by Numbers app,
this one is from the Mosaic section and I’m having lots
of fun alternating from coloring books to electronic coloring.
This app has its pros and cons...
Is not as satisfying as the actual coloring book and cannot
pick my own colors but, most of the designs are nice and pretty,
and , when going out, you don’t need to tote books, pens, pencils
texters, texters, etc... with you.
Another advantage of electronic coloring, is (for me) much easier
as, having chronic arthritis in all the joints, sometimes prevents me
from holding anything (like pens)for too long.
To me, this is a wonderful alternative.
Do hope you like it.

Cheers
A

Quote of the day:

All truths passes through 3 different stages...
First,it’s ridiculed.
Secondly, it’s violently opposed...
And third, it’s accepted as being self evident.
S. Schopenhauer.

.
image
Reference app

Sort:  

Congratulations @aidab21! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79