Wind took off my skylight!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure5 years ago

Well on the eve of taking off a errant wind gust blue the double pane window off my van and now I have this big huge hole where a skylight used to be.

Really not happy that I have to set aside some time and now funds to fix the van but I guess things will work out in the end. Just stay calm and throw up a temporary fix for tonight which I wasn't expecting that I had to do. Well it's time to have some fun and adjust plans just a little bit everything will work out.

Super excited and the pain in my hand won't be that bad. Although it did have a pretty good size flare up a minute ago

Sort:  

howdy sir ganjafarmer! oh man, you had that happen with the window right before you left so you had to delay your trip?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80