Sort:  

Nice shot.....

@happmoneyman there is on the top board a word " GRAVES " is there any grave yard on the beach or in the forest

Wow what a nice and creative shot. Please which device did you use in taking the picture

Nice click .

Seeing this image it seems to me that I am walking through the jungle towards the beach of Maui. We can observe the winding path that leads to the sea. Ideal for those who like the beach and the forest! Excellent photography.

Looks so real to my sight

Wow you're at Maui!

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy today @happymoneyman! unmarked graves? that's kinda peculiar, do they have them cordoned off? looks like a cool place to explore though.

Nice place.

Hi can you please help me and advice me why my prifile score is still 25 it is not increasing? As i am continues active on steemit still profile score is same please advice me thanx in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17