London #2 - #inspiringalientravels #HELLOndon

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

TRIGGER WARNING - ADULT CONTENT AND EMOTIONAL DISTRESS

IMG_20180517_115139.jpg

Hostel beds were noisy while train station was right next to us.

I walked a lot and ended up crying.

.
.
.

So I woke up around 10am GMT and took a few moments getting up. My room mates seem nice.

Going to Excel was easy, I enjoyed my time @ doterra convention. I learned a lot and realized my name card matched my shirt. That shirt was so sweaty once I got back around Midnight, after walking around trying to find money exchange but every single one was closed... I asked money from a friend for a ticket. I didn't arrive early enough.

IMG_20180517_110442.jpg

.
.
.

So I walked more trying and trying to get SOMEWHERE. Then I felt the blisters, cold, sweat and my inner thighs in pain, it hurt to walk and I felt like I lost it all.

I went to a gas station. The ATM wouldn't show my balance and I decided to sit on the ground...

That didn't lead anywhere...

I put my thumb up by the street.

Someone pulled up and asked where I was going. No resolution... I started crying, crying, crying more, desperate...

A person asked if everything was ok.

"No...."

IMG_20180517_115033.jpg

He offered to take me back.

He asked for a sexual favor.

I denied.
Gaslighting for a few lines.

He then wanted to talk.

We talked.

About god, universe, life, people...
I told him about my beliefs in energy and The Source. I didn't tell him I'm a witch.

He was nice. He was lonely. He had a Parrot. He drove a van.

He gave me pleasure, fingers, tongue... A bit too heavy though. But other than that I liked it. I didn't feel enough to return the "favor". It's a love thing, intimate, for me. That's what I crave the most.

Intimacy.

.
.
.

He bought me a drink, pleased himself and dropped me. It was something I appreciated. Not my type, but I got more than I asked for. In a good way.

He said I looked 15. That was weird...

I slept my pants pulled down and it was blissful.

Sleep.

IMG_20180517_180454.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85