Finally, I am here!!!

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
I am glad to announce to you, that after being pressurized for over a year, i have finally decided to join this community of intelligent and wonderful people. For like 6 months, i have had access to a friend's account, and it's so heartbreaking i have missed a lot. I guess i was looking for a perfect time, which would never come. IMG_20180805_171509671.jpg

My name is Oluwabukola. I hail from the South Western part of Nigeria. I graduated from the prestigious Obafemi Awolowo University. I am a cake designer, and as time goes on i would love to share some baking, designing and cooking tips with you.
My love for fashion recently pushed me into learning fashion designing and i hope to own a fashion line, one day, some day!😀. Also, i love to put my thoughts into writing and i'm glad this platform will be a great avenue to learn and share ideas.
I would love to learn about crypto currency, bitcoin and i am certain, this is the best community to. In as much as i will be taking from this platform, i would love to contribute my quota into making steemit better.
I am an adventurous person, and the best way to cure boredom is by changing location( travel).

Thank you all for having me. Graçias!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I love your smile and I love Bitcoin.

Awwwn....thank you! Hoping you'd put me through some day

Yes, and thank you, girl, how are you?

Welcome to Steem, @meebee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

youre welcome to steemit.
it's really not as easy as you might have been told--the earning aspect, so I would advise that yoy do this for fun and learn all you can. Try joining some communities on discord and explore other Dapps.

If my aim was for earning sake, i would have joined long time ago. I am here to have fun, learn and share the little knowledge i have. The earning aspect is secondary. Nonetheless, i will stick to your advise. Thank you!

hi @meebee.. welcome to steemit.. My upvote to you 😃 do follow me if you can!! all the best !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you😃 @bee84, i already did

Welcome to Steemit @meebee, sorry it took you so long to retrieve that password! At least you’re finally here.

You might consider giving @foodfightfriday a follow, we share cooking and good stuff every Friday.

Congratulations @meebee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @meebee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, welcome a pleasure to have you here. I suggest you be constant so that you can have income on the platform, you will have good rewards. I'll be aware of your cooking post. I suggest you create a discord account and join the different communities so that you receive their support

Definitely, i will try my best. My schedule is somehow flexible for now. Thank you for your kind words @raulmz

Hello @meebee welcome to the platform. Looking forward to see your posts on backing and cake designing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mandeep17, sure i have a lot to talk about in that aspect. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28