BIG FUN AT THE SWIMMING HOLE WITH @BRIANPHOBOS!!!

in #adventure6 years ago

This was awesome!


Considering @brianphobos only stopped in for an overnight visit, we sure cranked out the experiences and content. Trust me, there is still more to come too.

In this one, we enjoy a variety of things. @Brianphobos had caught some footage of us at the swimming hole before, and it was on his to do list to check it out. After our second basketball game together we got the opportunity to cool off here. From snorkeling to jumping in, and with a few snakes for added fun, this was one memorable adventure! Enjoy the video!

SWIMMING HOLE VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-brianphobos-at-the-swimming-hole

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

thats was enjoyable moments @papa-pepper with your friend,but that snakes was so scary..🤕🤕

LOL - Someone always says the snakes are scary.

Are they not vinomous?

Nope. Not venomous.

Fun times! That orange snake is about the prettiest snake I have seen; nice catch. Glad they are non-poisonous, and it is good the little peppers, and monster truck, are not scared of them!

Stay Safe my friend!

:)

We'll stay safe! Thanks man!

Like your posts too much, for you having too much fun like this!

:D

That was some awesome dadding.
It looks like a good time was had by all.
Kudos!

It was excellent! Thanks man!

So much fun at that swimming hole with you guys and you always find such beautiful snakes!, still looking for them here in Spain... I fear they are snuggling up underground now for the oncoming change in the weather. Just found one baby so far. 😍🌴🦋💛🌈

You guys are trying, because I'm so scared all kind of 🐍 snake. The snakes are pretty anyway.

It was nice to know that 2 of my favorite Steemers are having fun together. And among reptiles! ;D

We had a lot of fun! The visit was short, but fun-filled!

Pretty cool, watched you been interviewed by @brianphobos on whaleshares. I hope I will get to meet some of my friends here outside steem.

That was really fun but the snakes involved wasn't funny it got me scared

For one overnight visit, you managed to pack in a lot of fun and adventure!

I'm just catching up ! Great video! I'm still surprised at how clear that water is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89