ENCOUNTERING A MEGA MOCCASIN WHILE BOWFISHING... AT NIGHT

in #adventure5 years ago

Watch out!


This was the BIGGEST Water Moccasin that I've ever encountered!!! I was just out trying to shoot some suckers at night and test out my "arrow-cam" since I taped a GoPro to one of my fish arrows. I was getting some interesting footage, and then I saw that BIGGEST Water Moccasin that I've ever encountered.

I wish I would have shot some more footage of it that night, but I was still preoccupied with trying get some suckers, so we just temporarily detained it in some buckets to keep track of it while I was bowfishing.

MEGA MOCCASIN VIDEO

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Thanks again for sharing your story and picture.

Always impressed with your knowledge of animals and how to handle them. Awesome video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04